Category: About

The Story of The E-Guide

The ambition is to become THE Reference E-Guide to responsible tourism in the Mekong region, with a new design, a coverage of the 6 Mekong countries – Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, and China with...

Read More

The contents in details

For each destination you’ll find a country profile and a selection of responsible operators divided into distinctive categories, as described below; what to do, where to sleep, where to eat, where to shop. Some entries are...

Read More